chore: disable Renovate completely #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/renovate-config"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Disable Renovate completely — no dependency updates, no vulnerability alerts.